Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Create profile
Community Search
Advisory Board
Share |

 

 

Matthew Peterson

 Executive Director

  executivedirector@lehrn.org

  952-938-2937

 

 


 

 


 

Megan Tanner


 HR Tech Expo Administrator

  expo@lehrn.org

  770-361-8254

 

 

  

 


 

Advisory Board


 

Executive Committee

 


Steve Lewis


  Board President

  lewisst@hearthnhome.com

  Hearth and Home Technologies

  Director, Talent Acquisition

 

 

 


 

Katie Stolowski


   Director

   Katie@freshexpertise.com

   Fresh Expertise

   Cloud Enablement Director, Principal Consultant

  

 

 


 

Rich Martonik


  Past President

  rmartoni@travelers.com

  Travelers

  Sr. IT Program Manager

 

 

 


 

Paul Tollefsrud

  Director

  ptollefsrud@onesourcevirtual.com

  One Source Virtual

  Account Executive


  

 

   


 

Directors at Large

 

Cindy Ridley


  Director - Expo

  expo@lehrn.org

  cindyridley@hrtechies.com

  HRtechies, Inc.

  Partner

  612-801-8886

 


 

Nasreen Shaikh


  Director

  Nasreen_Shaikh@bluecrossmn.com

  Blue Cross Blue Shield

  Analyst

 

 

 


  

Kimmarie Messer

  Director - Expo Marketing

  kimmarie.messer@hireright.com

  HireRight

  Senior National Account Executive

 

 

 

 



John Nielson

  Director

  john@areyoufrank.com

  Frank Change Communications

  Managing Partner

 

 

 

 


 

Elissa Gjertson


  Director

  elissa@areyoufrank.com

  Frank Change Communications

  Managing Partner

 

  

  

 


 

Marianne Falk


  Director

  Marianne.Falk@ceridian.com

  Ceridian

  Account Executive

 

  

  


   

Tina Peterson


  Director

  tina.peterson@oracle.com

  Oracle

  HCM Healthcare Sales Manager

 

  

 


 

Lori Gross


  Director

  lorigross3@yahoo.com

   

 

    

 



 

Bruce Mielke


  Director

  bruce.mielke@bestbuy.com

  Best Buy Company

  HR Project Manager

 

 

  


 

Mike Lifto


  Director

  mjlifto@landolakes.com

  Land O'Lakes

  Senior HRMS Analyst

 

 

  


 

Shannon Mulligan


  Director

  SMullig1@fairview.org

  Director, HR Technology

  Fairview Health Services

 

 

 



 

Linda Langkos


  Director

  linda.langkos@aonhewitt.com

  Partner and Market Leader

  Aon Hewitt

 

 

 


 

Scott Olson


  Director

  Olson.Scott@mayo.edu

  HRIS Manager

  Mayo Clinic

 

 

 

  


 

Klaus Unger


  Director

  unger.Klaus@mayo.edu

  Partner and Market Leader

  Mayo Clinic

 

 

 

  


 

Mary Jo Flan


  Director

  maryjo.flan@rhmr.com

  Client Services Director

  Robert Half

 

 

 

 

  


 

Katherine Staples


  Director

  Katherine.Staples@icims.com

  Services

  iCIMS

 

 

 

more Calendar

4/10/2019
2019 FuelWork HR Tech Expo - Sponsors & Exhibitors

FuelWork questions:
Executive Director
Matthew Peterson
executivedirector@lehrn.org
952-994-5607

HR Tech Expo questions:
FuelWork HR Tech Expo Administrator
Megan Tanner
expo@lehrn.org
770-361-8254

STAY CONNECTED

© 2018 FuelWork

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal