Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Create profile
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.
Past Events

Friday, December 4, 2015

 
LEHRN December Program
12/4/2015
Location: Maple Grove    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
LEHRN November Social
11/10/2015
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 4:45 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
LEHRN October Program
10/23/2015
Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
LEHRN September Program
9/25/2015
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
LEHRN September Productivity Workshop
9/25/2015
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
May 2015 LEHRN Members Event
5/21/2015
Location: Bloomington    Time: 8:00 am to noon
 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

 
2015 HR Tech Expo
4/9/2015
Location: Minneapolis   
 

Thursday, March 5, 2015

 
Scrum Master Certification Training
3/5/2015 » 3/6/2015
Location: Bloomington    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
February 2015 Members Event
2/27/2015
Location: Rochester, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 am to 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
February LEHRN Social
2/12/2015
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 

Friday, January 16, 2015

 
January 2015 LEHRN Members Event
1/16/2015
Location: Eagan    Time: 8:00 am to noon
 

Friday, December 5, 2014

 
December 2014 LEHRN Members Event
12/5/2014
Time: 8:00 am to noon
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

FuelWork questions:
Executive Director
Matthew Peterson
executivedirector@lehrn.org
952-994-5607

HR Tech Expo questions:
FuelWork HR Tech Expo Administrator
Megan Tanner
expo@lehrn.org
770-361-8254

STAY CONNECTED

© 2018 FuelWork

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal