Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Create profile
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.
Past Events

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
2018 LEHRN HR Tech Expo
4/2/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
 
2018 LEHRN HR Tech Expo - Sponsors/Exhibitors Attendees
4/2/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
LEHRN February 2018 Program
2/23/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
LEHRN February 2018 Social
2/13/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
LEHRN January 2018 Program
1/19/2018
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
LEHRN January Productivity Workshop
1/19/2018
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
LEHRN December 2017 Program
12/15/2017
Location: Bayport, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
LEHRN November 2017 Social
11/14/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
LEHRN November 2017 Program
11/3/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
LEHRN September 2017 Program
9/15/2017
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
LEHRN August 2017 St. Paul Saints' Game
8/3/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
LEHRN June Event
6/23/2017
Location: Red Wing, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
LEHRN May Event
5/19/2017
Location: Fridley, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
2017 LEHRN HR Tech Expo
4/12/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
February 2017 LEHRN Social
2/15/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

FuelWork questions:
Executive Director
Matthew Peterson
executivedirector@lehrn.org
952-994-5607

HR Tech Expo questions:
FuelWork HR Tech Expo Administrator
Megan Tanner
expo@lehrn.org
770-361-8254

STAY CONNECTED

© 2018 FuelWork

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal