Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Create profile
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.
Past Events

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
FuelWork May 2019 Event
5/17/2019
Location: Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
2019 FuelWork HR Tech Expo - Sponsors & Exhibitors
4/10/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
 
2019 HR Tech Expo
4/10/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
FuelWork March 2019 Event
3/8/2019
Location: Minnetoka, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
FuelWork January 2019 Event
1/25/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
LEHRN December 2018 Event
12/14/2018
Location: Chanhassen, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
LEHRN December Social
12/5/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
LEHRN November 2018 Event
11/2/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
LEHRN Social with MNTRN
10/18/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
LEHRN September 2018 Event
9/28/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
LEHRN September Social
9/25/2018
Location: Richfield, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
LEHRN/Leapgen September Webinar
9/18/2018
Time: 9:30 am to 10:30 am
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
LEHRN May 2018 Event
5/18/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
LEHRN/MNTRN April Social
4/19/2018
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
2018 LEHRN HR Tech Expo - Sponsors & Exhibitors
4/3/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

FuelWork questions:
Executive Director
Matthew Peterson
executivedirector@lehrn.org
952-994-5607

HR Tech Expo questions:
FuelWork HR Tech Expo Administrator
Megan Tanner
expo@lehrn.org
770-361-8254

STAY CONNECTED

© 2018 FuelWork

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal