Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

 

 

Matthew Peterson

 LEHRN Executive Director

  executivedirector@lehrn.org

  952-938-2937

 

 


 

 


 

Megan Tanner


 LEHRN/HR Tech Expo Administrator

  expo@lehrn.org

  770-361-8254

 

 

  

 


 

LEHRN Board of Directors


 

2016 - 2017 Executive Committee

 


Steve Lewis


  LEHRN Board President

  lewisst@hearthnhome.com

  Hearth and Home Technologies

  Director, Talent Acquisition

 

 

 


 

Rich Martonik


  LEHRN Past President

  richard.martonik@medtronic.com

  Medtronic

  Sr. IT Program Manager, HR Systems

 

 

 


 

Chuck Standfuss

 

  LEHRN Director - Secretary

  chuck.standfuss@gmail.com

   Human Resources Director

  

 

 

  


 

Paul Tollefsrud

  LEHRN Director - Treasurer

  paul.tollefsrud@firstdata.com

  Money Network - Subsidiary of First Data Corp

  National Account Sales


  

 

   


 

2016 - 2017 Directors at Large

 

Cindy Ridley


  LEHRN Director - Expo

  expodirector@lehrn.org

  cindyridley@hrtechies.com

  HRtechies, Inc.

  Partner

  612-801-8886

 


 

Nasreen Shaikh


  LEHRN Director

  Nasreen_Shaikh@bluecrossmn.com

  Blue Cross Blue Shield

  Analyst

 

 

 


 

Scott Morris


  LEHRN Director

  scott.morris@workday.com

  Workday

  Regional Sales Manager

  

 

 


 

 Kimmarie Messer

  LEHRN Director - Expo Marketing

  kimmarie.messer@hireright.com

  HireRight

  Senior National Account Executive

 

 

 

 



John Nielson

  LEHRN Director

  john@areyoufrank.com

  Frank Change Communications

  Managing Partner

 

 

 

 


 

Katie Stolowski


  LEHRN Director

   Katie@freshexpertise.com

   Fresh Expertise

   Cloud Enablement Director, Principal Consultant

  

 

 


 

Elissa Gjertson


  LEHRN Director

  elissa@areyoufrank.com

  Frank Change Communications

  Managing Partner

 

  

  

 


 

Marianne Falk


  LEHRN Director

  Marianne.Falk@ceridian.com

  Ceridian

  Account Executive

 

  

  


   

Tina Peterson


  LEHRN Director

  tina.peterson@oracle.com

  Oracle

  HCM Healthcare Sales Manager

 

  

 


 

Lori Gross


  LEHRN Director

  lgross@csod.com

  Cornerstone OnDemand

  Enterprise Regional Manager

    

 



 

Bruce Mielke


  LEHRN Director

  bruce.mielke@bestbuy.com

  Best Buy Company

  HR Project Manager

 

 

  


 

Mike Lifto


  LEHRN Director

  mjlifto@landolakes.com

  Land O'Lakes

  Senior HRMS Analyst

 

 

  


 

Shannon Mulligan


  LEHRN Director

  SMullig1@fairview.org

  Director, HR Technology

  Fairview Health Services

 

 

 



 

Linda Langkos


  LEHRN Director

  linda.langkos@aonhewitt.com

  Partner and Market Leader

  Aon Hewitt

 

 

 


 

Scott Olson


  LEHRN Director

  Olson.Scott@mayo.edu

  HRIS Manager

  Mayo Clinic

 

 

 

  

 

 

LEHRN or general LEHRN questions:
Executive Director
Matthew Peterson
executivedirector@lehrn.org
952-994-5607

HR Tech Expo questions:
LEHRN HR Tech Expo Administrator
Megan Tanner
expo@lehrn.org
770-361-8254

STAY CONNECTED

© 2015 Leading Edge HR Network.Contact Us.View Sponsors.Site Map.
LEHRN is affiliated with IHRIM

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal